Nursery Holiday Dates

Nursery Dates 2018-2019

The dates will be published in September 2018. Please ask at the Nursery if you require further information.

Autumn Term

Return to nursery from Tuesday 18th September, following home visits and fun  day.

 

Autumn Half-term

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Friday 19th October 2018

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 29th October 2018

(Early Years Inset date to be confirmed)

 

Christmas

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Wednesday 19th December 2018

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half-term

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Friday 15th February 2019

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 25th February 2019

 

Spring Break

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Thursday 4th April 2019

Nursery re-opens on morning of Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day

Monday 6th May 2019

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Friday 24th May 2019

Nursery re-opens on morning of Tuesday 11th June 2019 (following Discovery Day)

 

Summer Holiday

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Start date of new school date September 2019 – to be confirmed.

Designed By: MGL World

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional