Nursery Holiday Dates

Nursery Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Return to nursery from Tuesday 19th September 2017, following home visits.

 

Autumn Half-term

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Friday 20th October 2017

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Wednesday 20th December 2017

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 8th January 2018

 

Spring Half-term

Nursery closes on evening of Friday 9th February 2018

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 19th February 2018

 

Spring Break

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Wednesday 28th March 2018

Nursery re-opens on morning of Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day

Monday 7th May 2018

 

Spring Bank Holiday

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Friday 25th May 2018

Nursery re-opens on morning of Tuesday 12th June 2018

 

Summer Holiday

Nursery closes at 3.15pm on Tuesday 24th July 2018

Start date of new school date September 2018 – to be confirmed.

Designed By: MGL World

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional